Tomato red gloves

Look at these beauties I picked up for three pounds in a charity shop this weekend. 
image

Its never rich pickings for vintage around here so I was delighted to find these in a local charity shop and I love tomato red.
image

These also have lovely white mini saddle stitching around the cuff and along the central dart.
image

They’re a nice snug fit so they elongate my fingers and oh my they are just divine.

The girl in the shop said they had been given lots of different pairs that morning but after a desperate rummage we couldn’t find any more.  I’m going back on Saturday and no, I’m not saying where it is!

Leave a Reply

