Mally Volumizing Mascara

Mally Volumizing Mascara

Only available in the UK via QVC either on tv or their website.  To buy a single mascara is £17.50 but it makes much more sense to go for the multi-buy option I’ve linked here – 6 full size mascaras for £44! Plus QVC gives you 30 days to return the mascara if you don’t like it, even if you’ve used it.  Really. Saying that if you try this mascara and don’t get on with it I’d be amazed. 

This is the best mascara I have ever used, it knocks spots off everything else out there including my previous all time favourite mascara brand – Lancôme.  Its even better than Clarins’ Wonderlash which I loved.

This is the blackest of blacks, you only need one coat on your bottom lashes and two coats on the top lashes, it doesn’t smudge or wear off – you will not need to put on a fresh coat after a day at work.  You won’t have clumpy or nasty spikey lashes, you’ll have a glorious thick sweep.

I’ve actually thrown away my mascara wardrobe, I used to use several depending on what combination of wand/mascara worked best for me. 

Leave a Reply

