L’Oréal Visible Radiance Renewing Cleansing Milk

image

Like most high street cleansers this was nothing to write home about.

I’m finding it really hard to find a cleanser that I like, all I need is for it to take off my make-up before I use a facewash but like this one that all seem to do a hit & miss job. I use the fantastic Eve Taylor rubbery face brush when applying and that does certainly make a difference but if the product is lacklustre that’s that. 

Do I need to say I won’t buy this again?

Leave a Reply

