Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Daily Gel Wash

ImageThis is by far and away the best face wash I have ever used. Yes it is quite strong but it makes a big difference to your skin from the very first time you use it.  I do suffer from enlarged pores on and around my nose and this kicked those dirty scrubbers into next week. Course now I’ve stopped using it my skin has gone back to being a bit useless so I’m looking forward to buying this again.

I’m sure my moisturiser, primer and make up worked better after washing my face with this too.

Leave a Reply

