Dieting

I didn’t get around to doing my Wednesday Weigh in last week, which was a bit naughty of me but I had lots on.  Except poundage, I lost 1lb last week which I was very pleased with.

This week I have done exactly the same so I’m very happy indeed, on Saturday I had a lovely big slab of earl grey and orange cake while out shopping in Farnham so I was very pleased that didn’t do any damage.  The only problem is that makes me suspect I could eat a big ole slab of cake every week and get away with it and that is a slippery slope indeed.

This week’s numbers are: 9st 8lbs which brings me in at a BMI of 23.75 which is still on the high side but if I say so myself I’m looking well on it.

Leave a Reply

