Bourjois Mineral Radience pressed powder

mineral radiance powderBourjois Mineral Radience pressed powder

This powder is highly perfumed so not to all tastes, I quite like that ‘old lady’ make up smell myself so it doesn’t bother me.

This isn’t a bad powder, perhaps a bit on the heavy side but it’s not one I’d buy again.  I bought the ‘Vanille’ shade because it was the lightest on offer but it was still too warm for my skin, I found it made me look too made up.

The texture is nice – quite velvetty and not chalky.

Leave a Reply

