Bourjois Healthy Balance Powder

IMAG0175 by GinPoodle
IMAG0175, a photo by GinPoodle on Flickr.

A work colleague told me that Bourjois make up is made by the same people that make Chanel, which would explain why this powder is so fantastic. Its got great coverage, doesn’t go all cakey or sit in your pores and lines and stays put all day. Give you a lovely velvety polished look too.

It does have a nice vanillaish smell which might get on some people’s wick but I’m all for it.

I’ve run out of this now and its definitely one I’d buy again, in fact if I hadn’t spent my entire lunchbreak making pom-poms I could have bought some today and made my face happy.

Leave a Reply

