Craft fair

A few weeks ago I was invited to take a stall at a craft fair coming up at the end of November in Hook, Hampshire.  I’ve never done a craft fair, I only sell online. I’d like to do one, I’d like to do this one but I don’t seem to have the nerve.

It’s quite likely to be full up by now anyway but I’m still dithering. I don’t have quite enough stock, though my mother-in-law has offered to knit some Gin Poodles for me, but I’m still worried I’ll turn up horribly unprepared and look a complete berk.

Then there is the horror of turning up and not selling a single thing. How hideous would that be?

Then again may do ok and love it and I’ll never know unless I try will I?

Dither. Dither, Dither.

3 thoughts on “Craft fair

Leave a Reply

