Orders orders everywhere

I’m being lucky with orders for snoods this week. I make most of them to order but I like to keep a basic stock of the most popular colours. Lately that’s just not been possible, as soon as I’m close to finishing one order another one comes in.

 

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not complaining but I’m nearly at the stage where I’ll need to put a warning on my Erstwhile shop that there is a waiting list. that never usually happens to me any time other than the run up to Christmas.

Posted via LiveJournal app for Android.

Leave a Reply

