Killer shoes

I love these shoes. They’re shoe perfection. Peep-toed kitten-heeled leopard-print. My feet deserve shoes like these after all they say shoes are the last refuge of an unattractive woman and with my yellowing hair, bad roots and unflattering gold eyeshadow today I need a refuge.


What my feet don’t deserve are the deep cuts across both my big toes where they sliced through them. They were fine when I wore and indeed danced in them all night at Dave’s 50’s party in February. So this is what my feet look like now after wearing them into work, I only walked for about 20 minutes in them…

2 thoughts on “Killer shoes

Leave a Reply

